褒奖​

“作为学校的创始主管,我聘请马克来帮助建立幼儿园课程。非常重要的是他能够以文化敏感的方式与高调的韩国父母沟通,以解决他们的问题”。

DR. JORGE NELSON
创始校长

查德威克国际 &

教育领导者​

“无论是作为家长还是管理员,我都非常幸运地与马克合作。我有机会亲眼目睹他对同事,父母和孩子的态度。马克斯的洞察力和经验帮助我们的学校跨越了许多文化障碍”。

GRACE YI
人力资源经理
BKIK旗舰学校的
金戈德教育集团

“马克是我学校改进策略的重要组成部分。他于9月启动了IB认证程序,为3月的咨询访问和6月的授权访问以及12月的授权访问做好了准备工作”

BONNIE FUNG
学校负责人

BKIK旗舰学校的

金戈德教育集团

“无论是作为家长还是管理员,我都非常幸运地与马克合作。我有机会亲眼目睹他对同事,父母和孩子的态度。马克斯的洞察力和经验帮助我们的学校跨越了许多文化障碍”。

DR. PAUL ROLAND MAIQUEZ
技术总监

AIS香港及

Apple杰出教育家

“无论是作为家长还是管理员,我都非常幸运地与马克合作。我有机会亲眼目睹他对同事,父母和孩子的态度。马克斯的洞察力和经验帮助我们的学校跨越了许多文化障碍”。

JEFF MERCER
临时校长
查德威克国际 &
查德威克学校(美国)

“无论是作为家长还是管理员,我都非常幸运地与马克合作。我有机会亲眼目睹他对同事,父母和孩子的态度。马克斯的洞察力和经验帮助我们的学校跨越了许多文化障碍”。

JILLIAN LI
学生招生经理
BKIK旗舰学校的
金戈德教育集团

Testimonials

"As the Founding Head of School, I  hired Mark to help set up the Kindergarten Curriculum. What became very important was his ability to communicate with high profile Korean parents in a culturally sensitive manner to resolve their issues".

DR. JORGE NELSON
Founding Head of School
Chadwick International &
Educational Leader

"I worked closely with Mr Mark to revise our remuneration package to establish us as a competitive employer. Mark not only trained the Teaching staff but ensured that every member of the school community attended relevant training with him”.

GRACE YI
Human Resource  Manager
BKIK flagship school of the
Kingold Education Group

"Mark was a key part of my school improvement strategy. He started the IB accreditation process in September prepared the staff for both our consultation visit in March and authorisation visit in June and by December we received our Authorisation letter". 

BONNIE FUNG
Head of School
BKIK flagship school of the
Kingold Education Group

"I witnessed great foresight when he used technology to enrich the curriculum. Mark helped the children develop their imagination to solve problems of the future. His use of QR codes and Google sketch with Kindergarten was amazing."

DR. PAUL ROLAND MAIQUEZ
Director of Technology
AIS Hong Kong &
Apple Distinguished Educator

"Both as a parent and an administrator I was very fortunate to work with Mark. I had the opportunity of witnessing his considerate approach to colleagues, parents, and children. Marks' insight and experience helped our School cross many cultural barriers”.

JEFF MERCER
Interim Head of School
Chadwick International &
Chadwick School (USA)

"Marks expertise was instrumental in developing a screening process that was both rigorous and fair. He helped me design the admissions procedure and set the criteria for assessments which were developmentally appropriate”.

JILLIAN LI
Student Admissions Manager
BKIK flagship school of the
Kingold Education Group